Mullet Cycles

Mixed wheeled fullys and hardtails

At Mountain Products, we're just into cycling.
It's been part of our lives since we can remember.

And what happens when you've been into a hobby for a long time (vocation? ), you know which products work well for you and which don't. Which help you to have more fun on your bike for longer. This passion often results in new and great products. It doesn't matter whether you “find” these products like we do, or whether you get these products off the ground yourself.

And so it had to come that we came into contact with Miles and Mike from Mullet Cycles. Miles and Mike build bikes for cyclists who like to ride often, who are looking for a flexible bike that works in a wide range of applications without constantly having to check whether all flip chips are firm and all bearings are still running properly.

Who is Mullet ™ Cycles?

Mullet ™ Cycles are Michael Vidovich and Miles Schwartz. The two founders build bikes for people who sometimes question the "status quo".
The bikes were developed with a lot of passion and knowledge in order to create more reliable and safer bikes that allow us longer and more Having fun on the trails.



The Tech

The goal of every good engineer should be to pack many positive qualities into a concept that is as simple as possible. Therefore, for example, the Peacemaker Fully has only one pivot point that is provided with an innovative bearing arrangement. That's why the Honeymaker Hardtail has elevated chainstays, which is why all Mullet ™ Cycles have 29 "wheels at the front and 27.5" at the rear!

More TECH !!

THE HONEYMAKER AL

More info

The Peacemaker

More info

Mullet Cycles

Mixed Wheeled Fullys und Hardtails

Wir bei Mountain Products stehen einfach auf Radfahren.
Es gehört zu unserem Leben seitdem wir denken können.

Und wie das so ist, wenn man sich schon lange mit einem Hobby (Berufung?) beschäftigt, weiß man welche Produkte gut für einen funktionieren und welche nicht. Welche einem helfen mehr und länger Spaß auf dem Rad zu haben. Oft resultieren aus dieser Leidenschaft neue und tolle Produkte. Egal ob man diese Produkte „findet“, wie wir, oder ob man diese Produkte selbst auf den Weg bringt.

Und so musste es wohl kommen, das wir mit Miles und Mike von Mullet Cycles in Kontakt kommen. Miles und Mike bauen Bikes für Radfahrer die gerne und oft fahren, die ein flexibles Rad suchen das in einem breiten Einsatzbereich funktioniert ohne stetig checken zu müssen ob alle Flip Chips fest sind und alle Lager noch sauber laufen.

Wer ist Mullet™ Cycles?

Mullet™ Cycles sind Michael Vidovich und Miles Schwartz. Die beiden Gründer bauen Bikes für Leute die auch mal den "Status Quo" hinterfragen.
Die Bikes wurden mit viel Leidenschaft und Wissen entwickelt, um zuverlässigere und sicherere Räder zu schaffen die uns ermöglichen länger und mehr Spaß auf den Trails zu haben.



The Tech

Das Ziel eines jeden guten Ingenieurs sollte es sein, viele positive Eigenschaften in ein möglichst einfaches Konzept zu packen. Daher hat zum Beispiel das Peacemaker Fully nur einen Drehpunkt der mit einer innovativen Lageranordnung versehen ist. Deshalb hat das Honeymaker Hardtail elevated Chainstays, was auch der Grund ist, weshalb alle Mullet™ Cycles vorne 29" Laufräder und hinten 27.5" haben!

Mehr TECH!!

THE HONEYMAKER AL

Mehr Infos

The Peacemaker

Mehr Infos